What We’re Made Of

The second concert in our Queer We Are series gave each section of the orchestra a chance to shine in a chamber work, followed by a big Russian finish.

  • Dukas: La Peri (brass)
  • Gabrielle: Jubilate Deo (brass)
  • Shubert: Little Symphony for Winds
  • Lansky: Springs (Percussion)
  • Warlock: Capriol Suite (Strings)
  • Prokofiev: Lt. Kije Suite
Log in to see audio content