Fantastic Dreams

After a brief interlude, QUO returned to live concerts on March 12, 2022 with this dreamy concert featuring:

  • Gilbert Galindo, “Prelude To Hymns Of The Sky”
  • Sergei Rachmaninoff, “Piano Concerto No. 2”
  • Hector Berlioz, “Symphonie fantastique”

In consideration of world events and in solidarity with the people of Ukraine, the concert opened with the Ukranian National Anthem. We were joined in the Rachmaninoff by guest soloist James Adler.

Log in to see audio content