Join us for We Are One

TONIGHT: Tickets are no longer available online but will be available at the door.

In our 2017-2018 season, QUO presents We Are One: A musical journey around the world exploring the depths of the human condition. The fourth cycle in our concert features two world premieres: one by Clint Borzoni, winner of QUO's 2017-2018 composition competition, and one by QUO's own trumpter-extraordinaire, Ron Nahass. Continuing our commitment to performing works by women composers, we are also featuring a work by Augusta Holmès.

  • Borzoni: Antinous and Hadrian Suite
  • Nahass: Quicksand
  • Holmès: Irlande
  • Mozart: Symphony No. 39

Join us at 7:15 for a pre-concert discussion with Artistic Director Julie Desbordes, Assistant Conductor Ian Shafer, and composers Clint Borzoni and Ron Nahass.

Saturday, May 5 at 8 pm
Church of the Holy Apostles
296 Ninth Avenue (at 28th Street), New York City